These are the 5 fastest bowlers in cricket history

Sports News: In the history of cricket, you have seen many such bowlers whose bowling speed used to scare the batsmen. Today, we will try to know about this subject, about five such bowlers in the world who made the record of bowling the fastest ball in their international cricket .

These are the 5 fastest bowlers in cricket history.

Shoaib Akhtar, Pakistan: Shoaib Akhtar of Pakistan made the record for the fastest bowling bowling in international cricket in 2002 by throwing the ball at a speed of 161.3 KM / Hh, which still remains today.

Brett Lee, Australia : Brett Lee of Australia is at number two in this list. Brett Lee bowled the ball against New Zealand at Napier at a speed of 161.1 KM/H.

Shaun Tait, Australia: Shaun Tait of Australia bowled 161.1 KM/H (100.1 mph) in 2010 after Shoaib Akhtar and Brett Lee.

Jeff Thomson, Australia: Jeff Thomson of West Indies is at number four in this list. Thomson's ball bowled at 160.6 km/h was the fastest ball in cricket for 28 years.

Mitchell Starc, Australia: Australia's Mitchell Starc bowled the fifth fastest ball in cricket history at 160.4 KM/H (99.7 mph). Starc bowled the fastest ball against New Zealand in Perth in 2015.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *